West Indies vs Afghanistan: Limited Over Series; June 2017 in West Indies

User avatar
Misty
CF Senior
CF Senior
Posts: 3197
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:13 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Reputation: 0
Zimbabwe

West Indies vs Afghanistan: Limited Over Series; June 2017 in West Indies

Postby Misty » Wed May 31, 2017 5:51 pm

Fixture
Fri Jun 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
1st T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Sat Jun 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
2nd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Mon Jun 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT)
3rd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
1st ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
2nd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
3rd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium,

Squad
West Indies T20I squad
Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Samuel Badree, Ronsford Beaton, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

===
Afghanistan T20 Squad
Afghanistan (From): Asghar Stanikzai(c), Afsar Zazai, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Fareed Ahmad, Gulbadin Naib, Javed Ahmadi, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq(w), Nasir Jamal, Noor Ali Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shapoor Zadran, Usman Ghani.
More and more girls hitting the ball hard from ball one

User avatar
Boycs
Muppet Moderator
Muppet Moderator
Posts: 10117
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 10:32 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Reputation: 0
United Kingdom

Re: West Indies vs Afghanistan: Limited Over Series; June 2017 in West Indies

Postby Boycs » Wed May 31, 2017 6:28 pm

An exciting prospect

User avatar
Misty
CF Senior
CF Senior
Posts: 3197
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:13 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Reputation: 0
Zimbabwe

Re: West Indies vs Afghanistan: Limited Over Series; June 2017 in West Indies

Postby Misty » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:46 am

What is wrong with you, BOTH DOMINATOR !!
(one hidden in Basement)
Not a good idea to deletes score related update.


AFG 146 for 6
M.Nabi 38,Noor 35.
Williams 3 wkts

WI 147 for 3
Marlon Samuels 89*

WI beat Afghanistan 3/0
Coming up 50/50 from Friday
Last edited by Misty on Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:35 am, edited 3 times in total.
More and more girls hitting the ball hard from ball one

User avatar
Going South
Muppet Administrator
Muppet Administrator
Posts: 25310
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 6:10 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Re: West Indies vs Afghanistan: Limited Over Series; June 2017 in West Indies

Postby Going South » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:06 am

WTF?
you do know that calling names here leads to get banned ?

User avatar
Boycs
Muppet Moderator
Muppet Moderator
Posts: 10117
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2010 10:32 am
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Reputation: 0
United Kingdom

Re: West Indies vs Afghanistan: Limited Over Series; June 2017 in West Indies

Postby Boycs » Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:24 am

Didn't really provide the turnover I'd hoped but Afghanistan reached a fair total in the mid 140s in the last game.


Return to “Match Archives Forum”